Founder , Advisor- Education and Research

  • Dr.┬áS.S. Apte

Day to day management of ARH is looked after by the managing committee consisting mostly of physicians at the centre and few others with expertise in administration and research.

List of Managing Commitee Members :

Sr No. Name Profession/ Occupation Designation
1 Dr. Vrishali Deshmukh Medical Practitioner President
2 Dr. S. Parmeshwaran Medical Practitioner Vice president
3 Dr. Swapnil Patne Medical Practitioner Secretary
4 Dr. Haresh Shivkar Medical Practitioner Treasurer
5 Mr. Chandrashekhar Vaze CA, CS Member
6 Dr. Kirit Shah Medical Practitioner Member
7 Dr. Ankit Gohil Medical Practitioner Member
8 Dr. Sandeep Padwale Medical Practitioner Member
9 Dr. Susanta Kundu Chief Operating Officer (COO), Excel Innovation Centre, Excel Industries Ltd. Associate Member
10 Mr. Anand Swamy Director, Gauri Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Associate Member
11 Mr. Shrikant Deshpande Chief Operating Officer, Man

Infra construction Ltd.

Donor Member
12 Mr. Rajshekhar Chief Executive Officer, ARH Ex officio Member